PRESTIGE WHITE Pearl Whitening Cream Complex – All Skin Types

NT$4,215.00

An exceptional multi-protective, gentle pearl powder mixed in a secret process formula with effective secret whitening herbs and liposome complex of vitamins and natural plant extracts. When overexposed to sunlight, the skin defends itself by producing more melanin, a dark pigment. Cell renewal is disrupted and dark pigment builds up in small freckles and uneven sunspots trapped on the skin’s surface. Our secret formula helps to achieve a unified clearer, lighter skin appearance, gradually with use, freckles and sunspots appear lightened with a more unified appearance.

Massage the mineral oily bar over the damp face as though it was a bar of soap, rinse off and pat dry. Apply the cream massaging in with soft, circular movements onto dark spots and onto your face. Prevent sun exposure, and apply sunscreen on top when going out during the day.

PRESTIGE WHITE Pearl Whitening Serum

PRESTIGE WHITE Pearl Spot Whitening Treatment

GOES WELL WITH

products4

PRESTIGE WHITE Pearl Whitening Serum

An exceptionally multi-protective gentle pearl powder mixed in a secret process formula with effective secret brightening ingredients, minerals, vitamins and natural plant extracts. Our secret formula helps to achieve a unified clearer, lighter skin appearance. Gradually with use, freckles and sunspots appear lightened with a more unified appearance.

NT$5,915.00

Reviews

Be the first to review “PRESTIGE WHITE Pearl Whitening Cream Complex – All Skin Types”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

珍珠亮澤白· 複合滋潤霜

NT$4,215.00

獨特的、具有多重保護功效的、溫和的珍珠粉,與高效神秘的淨白草本以及維生素和天然植物提取物的質體混合物的工藝秘方混合在一起。當過度暴露在陽光下時,肌膚會通過產生更多的黑色素(一種暗色素)來保護自己。細胞更新被破壞,暗色素堆積在小雀斑和皮膚表面上不均勻的日斑中。而我們的秘方有助於提升臉部輪廓,令肌膚更乾淨剔透,更亮色。不斷使用,淡化雀斑和日斑,進一步提升臉部輪廓。

像使用肥皂條一樣,用礦物油性棒在濕潤的臉上按摩。然後沖洗乾淨並拍乾。取出適量霜,以畫圈方式輕柔塗抹於暗斑和臉部。白天外出時,白天外出時,塗抹防曬霜以防止陽光照射。

PRESTIGE WHITE Pearl Whitening Serum

PRESTIGE WHITE Pearl Spot Whitening Treatment

GOES WELL WITH

products4

珍珠亮澤白· 精華液

獨特的、具有多重保護功效的、溫和的珍珠粉,與高效神秘的提亮成分、礦物質、維生素及天然植物提取物的工藝秘方混合在一起。我們的秘方有助於提升臉部輪廓,令肌膚更乾淨剔透,更亮色。不斷使用,淡化雀斑和日斑,進一步提升臉部輪廓。

NT$5,915.00

評價

搶先評價 “珍珠亮澤白· 複合滋潤霜”

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *